Three Moments in a Life – Ensemble 26

Stop all the clocks – David Braid: mandolin

Santiago  – Sophia Brumfitt/David Braid, text: Lorca

The temptation to exist – David Braid: mandolin

Coloratura – David Braid: mandolin

Shall I compare thee  – Sophia Brumfitt/David Braid; text: Shakespeare

Light Without Shadows – The Braid Ensemble; text: R.S. Thomas


Moment Prelude – David Braid: guitar

Morning – Grace Davidson/Tippett Quartet, text: Pablo Neruda

Out of the darkness – Paul Mann, Ukrainian Festival Orchestra

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s